Planning Commission

Name Address Term

Barbara Metcalfe

1747 Redwood Drive bbmetcalfe@aol.com 2017 MAYOR

Robert Hunt

President

1822 Pleasant Valley Road bob@pvainspections.com 2017

George Ebbert

1823 Ryan Road george.heatllc@yahoo.com 2017

Terry White

1612 Garner Street jtwhite1940@comcast.com 2018

Ian W. McClain

1349 Serene Dr ianwmcclain@gmail.com 2018

Luke Hersey

1611 Prince Street luke.hersey@gmail.com 2018

Michael Schmidt

1135 Apache Cr michael.schmidt@live.com 2019 Council

Charles Ledsome

Vice President
2655 Pond Dr cledsome@aol.com 2019

Donna Boyles

1791 Ryan Rd donnaboyles@gmail.com 2019

Ken Drummond

1836 Pleasant Valley Rd. riviera@gmail.com ALT

John Miller

Code Enforcement

PO Box 284, Rivesville 26588 jdmfire06@aol.com

Mark Miller

Consultant

117 Hallhurst Rd, Fairmont mmiller@ma.rr.com

Pam Foster

Secretary

cityofpvalley@aol.com

img-hamplon

img-holidayInn

img-quality

img-super8